Meet the 2017-2018 Academic Board

Position Name E-mail
President Harrison Frank
Internal Vice President Jimmy Nguyen
External Vice President Christopher Sam
Treasurer Gabriel Quick
Corresponding Secretary Hernan Torres
Recording Secretary Vanessa Lopez
Webmaster Jennifer Luong
Recruitment Chair Anthony Truong
Volunteer Chair Evelyn Muro
Event Chair Evelyn Muro
Professional Development Chair Alex Beyma
Historian Minhkhoa Vu
Alumni Chair Cesar Ruiz

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jalal Torabzadeh
Alumni Advisors: Scott Salazar, Chelsea Mediavilla, Danou Veasna, AnhKhoi Vu

To contact an officer, please send an e-mail or stop by our office at EN3-118A at our office hours.