Faculty Members of Tau Beta Pi

Name Department
Burkhard Englert Computer Engineering and Computer Science
Todd Ebert Computer Engineering and Computer Science
Forouzan Golshani College of Engineering Administration
Tracy Maples College of Engineering Administration
Larry Jang Chemical Engineering
Dr. Fumio Hamano Electrical Engineering
Kip Haggerty Electrical Engineering
Dr. Maryam Moussavi Electrical Engineering
Dr. Khosrow Rad Electrical Engineering
Dr. Chit-Sang Tsang Electrical Engineering
Hen-Geul Yeh Electrical Engineering
Dr. Jalal Torabzadeh Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Dr. Panadda Marayong Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Dr. Reza Toossi Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Dr. David Stout Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Professors’ Office Hours For Signatures